Release Date:

Downloads include choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC

  1. Hell Finds You Everywhere ft Noah Sebastian 
  2. Venenosa
  3. Face To Face
  4. Sabotage
  5. Clockwork Enemy
  6. Next Time Around ft Matt Flood
  7. Silent Season
  8. Shade
  9. Blue Roses Don't Fade ft CVLTE 
  10. All I Have Left To Give