Skywalker - Late Eternity Vinyl LP

Skywalker - Late Eternity Vinyl LP

Regular price $22.00

Only 23 items in stock!

Late Eternity by Skywalker on Orange w/Black Splatter vinyl LP.

Album releases on Feb 19, 2021. Due to extreme delays in vinyl production, vinyls will not ship until August.

Skywalker - Late Eternity Track Listing:

  1. No Leader
    2. Ignis
    3. Charon’s Song
    4. Justify Me (feat. Kassim Auale)
    5. Precious
    6. Away (E)
    7. Setting Stone (feat. Florent Salfati of LANDMVRKS)
    8. Late Eternity
    9. For You / Through You (feat. Zea)
    10. Soundtrack
    11. Sand God (feat. Connor Hallisey of Our Hollow Our Home) (E)
    12. Cape Fear
    13. Every Grief

Please note, this is a pre-order item!

All orders are expected to begin shipping late March.

*Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*

Orders placed after late March will ship in 3-5 business days, regardless of shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

For a size guide on how this will fit click here.

*not responsible for unpaid customs returning to us*